powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Wednesday Whatevers

Click here to join writercircle
Click to join WriterCircle

QUOTATION: People often say that, in a democracy, decisions are made by a majority of the people. Of course, that is not true. Decisions are made by a majority of those who make themselves heard and who vote - a very different thing. - Walter H. Judd

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-08-01 - 10:31 a.m.

An original Boondocks - printed in 1988 - Is there anything to learn from looking at history?

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com
Visit the U.S. National Debt Clock

Electoral College Vote - Current

Current Iraq Body Count

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!